Thu. Mar 30th, 2023

King Princess singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Hold On Baby. If you also want to download Hold On Baby Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Hold On Baby album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. I Hate Myself, I Want To Party
2. Cursed
3. Winter Is Hopeful
4. Little Bother w/ Fousheé
5. For My Friends
6. Crowbar
7. Hold on Baby Interlude
8. Too Bad
9. Change the Locks
10. Dotted Lines
11. Sex Shop
12. Let Us Die

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page