Download Album : Kid Bloom Highway Zip Mp3 Leak!

Kid Bloom returns with a new album “Highway” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Like I Never Left
  2. Cowboy
  3. Have U Seen Her
  4. Middle Ground
  5. Drew Blood on Your Rose
  6. Keep Up
  7. Remedy
  8. I Fell in Love Again
  9. Yellow Line
  10. Does It Feel Real
  11. Just the Thought
  12. Something’s Hanging over Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page