Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Ken Carson singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is X. If you also want to download X Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the X album.

Ken Carson Returns With A New Album “X” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Intro
  2. New
  3. Gems
  4. Nobody
  5. Go
  6. MDMA ft. Destroy Lonely
  7. X
  8. PDBMH
  9. Money Hunt
  10. South Beach
  11. Going Schitz
  12. Same Thing
  13. Freestyle 1
  14. Freestyle 2
  15. Fuk 12
  16. Murda Muzik ft. Destroy Lonely
  17. Delinquent ft. Homixide Gang
  18. Get Rich or Die
  19. Turn Up
  20. The End

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page