Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Journey singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Freedom. If you also want to download Freedom Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Freedom album.

Journey Returns With A New Album “Freedom” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Together We Run
2. Don’t Give Up On Us
3. Still Believe in Love
4. You Got the Best of Me
5. Live to Love Again
6. The Way We Used to Be
7. Come Away with Me
8. After Glow
9. Let It Rain
10. Holdin On
11. All Day All Night
12. Don’t Go
13. United We Stand
14. Life Rolls On
15. Beautiful as You Are

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page