Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Joey Bada$$ returns with a new album “2000” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)
2. Make Me Feel
3. Where I Belong
4. Brand New 911 (feat. Westside Gunn)
5. Cruise Control
6. Eulogy
7. Zipcodes
8. One of Us (feat. Larry June)
9. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
10. Show Me
11.Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)
12. Head High
13. Survivors Guilt
14. Written in the Stars

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page