Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Joey Bada$$ singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is 2000. If you also want to download 2000 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the 2000 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)
2. Make Me Feel
3. Where I Belong
4. Brand New 911 (feat. Westside Gunn)
5. Cruise Control
6. Eulogy
7. Zipcodes
8. One of Us (feat. Larry June)
9. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
10. Show Me
11.Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)
12. Head High
13. Survivors Guilt
14. Written in the Stars

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page