Download Album: JID – The Forever Story [Zip File]

JID singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Forever Story. If you also want to download The Forever Story Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Forever Story album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Galaxy
2. Raydar
3. Dance Now
4. Crack Sandwich
5. Can’t Punk Me
6. Surround Sound (feat. 21 Savage & Baby Tate)
7. Kody Blu 31
8. Bruddanem (feat. Lil Durk)
9. Sistanem
10. Can’t Make U Change
11. Stars (feat. Yasiin Bey)
12. Just In Time (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Money
14. Better Days (feat. Johnta Austin)
15. Lauder Too (feat. Ravyn Lenae)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page