Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Jamie T singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Theory of Whatever. If you also want to download The Theory of Whatever Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Theory of Whatever album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. 90s Cars
2. The Old Style Raiders
3. British Hell
4. The Terror Of Lambeth Love
5. Keying Lamborghinis
6. St. George Wharf Tower
7. A Million & One New Ways To Die
8. Thank You
9. Between The Rocks
10. Sabre Tooth
11. Talk Is Cheap
12. Old Republican
13. 50,000 Unmarked Bullets
14. Bonnie & Clyde
15. Kill Kill Kill
16. Run Of The Mill

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page