Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

James Bay singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Leap. If you also want to download Leap Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Leap album.

James Bay Returns With A New Album “Leap” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Give Me The Reason
2. Nowhere Left To Go
3. Save Your Love
4. Everybody Needs Someone
5. One Life
6. Silent Love
7. Love Don’t Hate Me
8. Brilliant Still
9. Right Now
10. We Used To Shine
11. Endless Summer Nights
12. Better

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page