Wed. Feb 1st, 2023

Jade Novah singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Moon In Pisces – EP. If you also want to download Moon In Pisces – EP Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Moon In Pisces – EP album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Trip
  2. Lost In You
  3. Rollercoaster
  4. Who Are You
  5. The Silence
  6. I Just Wanna Know

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page