Download Album : Imperium Dekadenz Into Sorrow Evermore [Zip File]

Imperium DekadenzInto Sorrow Evermore Album Zip Download Imperium Dekadenz has dropped an album titled, Into Sorrow Evermore Album Zip and you can download full album.

Imperium Dekadenz singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Into Sorrow Evermore. If you also want to download Into Sorrow Evermore Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Into Sorrow Evermore album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Into Sorrow Evermore
  2. Truth under Stars
  3. Aurora
  4. Elysian Fields
  5. Forests in Gale
  6. Awakened Beyond Dreams
  7. November Monument
  8. Memories… a Raging River

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page