Download Album: Hot Chip – Freakout / Release [Zip File]

Hot Chip singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Freakout / Release. If you also want to download Freakout / Release Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Freakout / Release album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Down
  2. Eleanor
  3. Freakout / Release
  4. Broken
  5. Not Alone
  6. Hard to Be Funky ft. Lou Hayter
  7. Time
  8. Miss the Blues
  9. The Evil That Men Do ft. Cadence Weapon
  10. Guilty
  11. Out of My Depth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page