Thu. Mar 30th, 2023

Hayley Kiyoko singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is PANORAMA. If you also want to download PANORAMA Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the PANORAMA album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. sugar at the bottom
2. luna
3. for the girls
4. flicker
5. underground
6. Forever (feat. Johnny Rain)
7. deep in the woods
8. supposed to be
9. chance
10. well
11. sos
12. found my friends
13. panorama

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page