Download Album: GWAR The New Dark Ages Zip Leak!

GWAR returns with a new album “The New Dark Ages” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. New Dark Age
  2. Blood Libel
  3. Berserker Mode
  4. Mother Fucking Liar
  5. Unto the Breach
  6. Completely Fucked
  7. The Cutter ft. Lzzy Hale
  8. Rise Again ft. Hey Steve
  9. The Beast Will Eat Itself
  10. Venom of the Platypus
  11. Ratcatcher
  12. Bored to Death
  13. Temple Ascent (Death Whistle Suite)
  14. Starving Gods (Death Whistle Suite)
  15. Deus Ex Monstrum (Death Whistle Suite)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page