Download Album: Guap Tarantino – Euphoria (Zip File Leak)

Guap Tarantino singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Euphoria. If you also want to download Euphoria Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Euphoria album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. New Feelings ft. Playboi Carti
2. 100 Round Choppers ft. Lil Uzi Vert
3. Break Da Pot ft. YTizzle & Lil Uzi Vert
4. Say My Name ft. Playboi Carti
5. Here To Stay ft. Lil Uzi Vert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page