Download Album: George Ezra – Gold Rush Kid Zip Mp3 Leak

George Ezra returns with a new album “Gold Rush Kid” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Anyone for You (Tiger Lily)
2. Green Green Grass
3. Gold Rush Kid
4. Manila
5. Fell In Love At The End Of The World
6. Don’t Give Up
7. Dance All Over Me
8. I Went Hunting
9. [In The Morning](
10. Sweetest Human Being Alive
11. Love Somebody Else
12. Sun Went Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page