Download Album: Garti 22 Zip Mp3 Leak!

Garti returns with a new album “22” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Intro
  2. 22
  3. Sneaky Cheeky
  4. Can I Stay
  5. God Form
  6. Rotten Blood
  7. One Day, We’ll Come Back, And We’ll Beat You To Death
  8. Hell, Here We Come
  9. Bugger
  10. Welcome To The Wild, Fatass
  11. Nate (Skit)
  12. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page