Download Album: French Montana – CB6 [Zip File]

French MontanaCB6 Album Zip Download French Montana has dropped an album titled, CB6 Album Zip and you can download full album.

French Montana singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is CB6. If you also want to download CB6 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the CB6 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intro by French Montana & Stove God Cooks
2. Illuminati by French Montana & Chinx
3. Chit Chat by French Montana, A$AP Rocky & Smooky MarGielaa
4. Yes I Do
5. Project Baby (Remix) by Vory & French Montana
6. Max B Skit by Max B
7. Not So Bad
8. Igloo by French Montana & Rob49
9. Slidin by French Montana & Ayoub
10. Choose You by French Montana & Jeremih
11. RZA by French Montana & Benny the Butcher
12. Die In The Streets by DThang
13. Free Smoke by French Montana, EST Gee & BIG30
14. Fenty by French Montana & NAV
15. Lemonade by Max B
16. Going Yeezy by French Montana & Coke Boy Cheeze
17. New Punani by French Montana & Coke Boy Cheeze
18. Addicted to You by French Montana & Coke Boy Cheeze
19. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (Remix) by King Combs, Kodak Black & French Montana
20. Finesse (Remix) by Pheelz (Ft. French Montana)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page