Download Album: Frayle Skin & Sorrow Zip Mp3 Leak!

Frayle singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Skin & Sorrow. If you also want to download Skin & Sorrow Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Skin & Sorrow album.

Frayle Returns With A New Album “Skin & Sorrow” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Treacle & Revenge
  2. Bright Eyes
  3. Skin & Sorrow
  4. Ipecac
  5. Stars
  6. Roses
  7. Sacrifant
  8. All The Things I Was
  9. Song For The Dead
  10. Perfect Wound

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page