Sat. Jan 28th, 2023

Foals singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Life Is Yours. If you also want to download Life Is Yours Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Life Is Yours album.

Foals Returns With A New Album “Life Is Yours” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Life Is Yours
2. Wake Me Up
3. 2am
4. 2001
5. (summer sky)
6. Flutter
7. Looking High
8. Under the Radar
9. Crest of the Wave
10. The Sound
11. Wild Green

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page