Sat. Jan 28th, 2023

Fantastic Negrito returns with a new album “White Jesus Black Problems” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Venomous Dogma
  2. Highest Bidder
  3. Mayor of Wasteland
  4. They Go Low
  5. Nibbadip
  6. Oh Betty
  7. You Don’t Belong Here
  8. Man with No Name
  9. You Better Have a Gun
  10. Trudoo
  11. In My Head
  12. Register of Free N–s
  13. Virginia Soil


By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page