Download Album: Eminem – Curtain Call 2 (Zip File)

Eminem singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Curtain Call 2. If you also want to download Curtain Call 2 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Curtain Call 2 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Godzilla (Ft. Juice WRLD)
2. Lucky You (Ft. Joyner Lucas)
3. Lighters by Bad Meets Evil (Ft. Bruno Mars)
4. Gnat
5. Cinderella Man (Ft. Kobe)
6. Walk on Water (Ft. Beyoncé)
7. Rap God
8. Love the Way You Lie (Ft. Rihanna)
9. Won’t Back Down (Ft. P!nk)
10. Higher
11. Berzerk
12. Not Afraid
13. From The D 2 The LBC by Eminem & Snoop Dogg
14. Nowhere Fast (Ft. Kehlani)
15. Fall
16. Phenomenal
17. Fast Lane by Bad Meets Evil
18. You’re Never Over
19. 3 a.m.
20. Space Bound
21. Beautiful
22. The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)
23. Venom
24. Crack a Bottle (Ft. 50 Cent & Dr. Dre)
25. Is This Love (Ft. 50 Cent)
26. River (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
27.Survival (Ft. Liz Rodrigues)
28. Best Friend by Yelawolf (Ft. Eminem)
29. Darkness
30. Kings Never Die (Ft. Gwen Stefani)
31. No Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
32. Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
33. The King and I (Ft. CeeLo Green)
34. Farewell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page