Tue. Jan 31st, 2023

Eleni Foureira returns with a new album “Poli – Ploki” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Kesereis I Eleni
  2. El Telephone ft. Ayman
  3. Aya
  4. Pes To
  5. Sigkinitika (sigkinithika)
  6. Poli Ploki
  7. Oxi
  8. Μόνο εσύ και εγώ (Mono Esi Kai Ego)
  9. I Amartia Thelei Esena
  10. Aeraki (To Thiliko)
  11. Μπορεί (Mporei)
  12. Fotiá (Greek Version) ft. Eleni Foureira


By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page