Download Album: Dirty Heads Midnight Control [Zip File]

Dirty Heads singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Midnight Control. If you also want to download Midnight Control Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Midnight Control album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Island Glow
  2. Heavy Water ft. Common Kings
  3. Life’s Been Good
  4. Make Me
  5. Midnight Control
  6. Little Things
  7. Indigo
  8. El Dorado
  9. Shade
  10. Live Your Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page