Download Album: Denzel Curry Melt My Eyez See Your Future Zip Mp3 Leak!

Denzel Curry returns with a new album “Melt My Eyez See Your Future” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Melt Session #1 ft. Robert Glasper
  2. Walkin
  3. Worst Come to Worst
  4. John Wayne
  5. The Last
  6. Mental ft. Bridget Perez, Saul Williams
  7. Troubles ft. T-Pain
  8. Ain’t No Way ft. Jasiah, Rico Nasty, JID, 6LACK, Powers Pleasant
  9. X-Wing
  10. Angelz
  11. The Smell of Death
  12. Sanjuro ft. 454
  13. Zatoichi ft. ​slowthai
  14. The Ills


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page