Download Album: Christina Perri – A lighter shade of blue Zip & Mp3 Leak!

Christina Perri singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is A lighter shade of blue. If you also want to download A lighter shade of blue Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the A lighter shade of blue album.

Christina Perri Returns With A New Album “A lighter shade of blue” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. surrender
  2. ​hurt
  3. ​evergone
  4. ​back in time
  5. ​home
  6. ​people like you
  7. ​fever
  8. ​blue
  9. ​i do it for you
  10. ​mothers
  11. ​fighter
  12. ​tiny victories
  13. ​time of our lives
  14. ​roses in the rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page