Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

Chris Brown returns with a new album “BREEZY” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Wheels Fall Off (Ft. Capella Grey & Lil Durk)
2. Cab (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
3. Pitch Black (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
4. Possessive (Ft. BLEU & Lil Wayne)
5. Addicted (Ft. Lil Baby)
6. Call Me Every Day (Ft. WizKid)
7. Closure (Ft. H.E.R.)
8. Need You Right Here (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
9. Sex Memories (Ft. Ella Mai)
10. Mmhmm (Ft. EST Gee)
11. Psychic (Ft. Jack Harlow)
12. Show It (Ft. Blxst)
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A (Ft. Tory Lanez)
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. On Some New Shit
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page