Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Chris Brown singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Breezy (deluxe). If you also want to download Breezy (deluxe) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Breezy (deluxe) album.

Chris Brown Returns With A New Album “Breezy (deluxe)” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Till The Wheels Fall Off (feat, Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) [feat. Fivio Foreign]
3. Pitch Black
4. Possessive (feat. Lil Wayne & BLEU)
5. Addicted (feat. Lil Baby)
6. Call Me Every Day (feat. Wizkid)
7 Closure (feat. H.E.R.)
8. Need You Right Here (feat. Bryson Tiller)
9. Sex Memories (feat. Ella Mai)
10. Hmhmm (feat. EST Gee)
11. Psychic (feat. Jack Harlow)
12. Show It (feat. Blxst)
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A Beach (feat. Tory Lanez)
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. On Some New Shit
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy
25. Hit My Line
26. Inner Peace (feat. Anderson .Paak)
27. Talm’ Bout
28. Hate Me Tomorrow
29. Hate Being Human
30. Nobody Has To Know (feat. Davido)
31. Special Delivery
32. Petty
33. In The City

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page