Download Album: Chetta – Been Here Forever Zip & Mp3 Leak!

Chetta singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Been Here Forever. If you also want to download Been Here Forever Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Been Here Forever album.

Chetta Returns With A New Album “Been Here Forever” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.
This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Blair Witch
  2. Heaven Ain’t Free
  3. Poydras ft. $uicideboy$
  4. All Thug No Love
  5. Dracula
  6. Hiroshima!
  7. Take You out This World
  8. Murder He Wrote ft. Scrim
  9. Save Me the Rain
  10. (Killers Cry Too)
  11. Spend My Whole Life Getting High
  12. Drugs in Her Gut
  13. When Life Hands You Nothing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page