Download Album: Charli XCX Crash Zip Mp3 Leak!

Charli XCX returns with a new album “Crash” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Crash
  2. New Shapes ft. Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens
  3. Good Ones
  4. Constant Repeat
  5. Beg for You ft. Rina Sawayama
  6. Move Me
  7. Baby
  8. Lightning
  9. Every Rule
  10. Yuck
  11. Used to Know Me
  12. Twice


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page