Download Album : Blackpink The Album

You can download Blackpink – The Album Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. How You Like That
2. Ice Cream w/ Selena Gomez
3. Pretty Savage
4. Bet You Wanna w/ Cardi B
5. Lovesick Girls
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love To Hate Me
8. You Never Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!