Download Album: Black Angels Wilderness of Mirrors Zip Mp3 Leak!

Black Angels singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Wilderness of Mirrors. If you also want to download Wilderness of Mirrors Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Wilderness of Mirrors album.

Black Angels Returns With A New Album “Wilderness of Mirrors” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1 Without a Trace
2 History of the Future
3 Empires Falling
4 El Jardín
5 La Pared (Govt. Wall Blues)
6 Firefly
7 Make it Known
8 The River
9 Wilderness of Mirrors
10 Here & Now
11 100 Flowers of Paracusia
12 A Walk on the Outside
13 Vermillion Eyes
14 Icon
15 Suffocation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page