Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Big Gigantic returns with a new album “Brighter Future 2” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Future’s All I See w/ MOONZz
2. Deja Vu w/ Kota the Friend
3. Open Your Mind w/ GRiZ
4. Keep On Rising w/ Aloe Blacc
5. Losing My Mind w/ Brooke Williams
6. Renegade w/ Party Pupils
7. Just the Same w/ VIC MENSA, Mick Jenkins
8. Free w/ Elohim
9. Energy w/ MZG
10. Paid w/ Brasstrakcs, Rothstein
11. Keep On Falling w/ Nevve, Super Duper
12. Second Time w/ Covex
13. Love Unlimited w/ Harold O’Neal

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page