Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Beach Bunny singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Emotional Creature. If you also want to download Emotional Creature Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Emotional Creature album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Entropy
  2. Oxygen
  3. Deadweight
  4. Gone
  5. Eventually
  6. Fire Escape
  7. Weeds
  8. Gravity
  9. Scream
  10. Infinity Room
  11. Karaoke
  12. Love Song

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page