Sat. Jan 28th, 2023

Bastille singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past. If you also want to download Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Distorted Light Beam
  2. Thelma + Louise
  3. No Bad Days
  4. Brave New World (Interlude)
  5. Back To The Future
  6. Plug In…
  7. Promises w/ Riz Ahmed
  8. Shut Off The Lights
  9. Stay Awake?
  10. Give Me The Future
  11. Club 57
  12. Total Dissociation (Interlude)
  13. Future Holds ft. BIM
  14. Back To The Innerverse (Interlude)
  15. Real Life
  16. Family Ties
  17. Distorted Light Beam (Reprise)
  18. Revolution
  19. ​survivin’
  20. No More Bad Days
  21. Hope For The Future
  22. Other People’s Heartache (Interlude)
  23. Run Into Trouble w/ Alok
  24. Remind Me
  25. Eight Hours w/ Tyde
  26. Dancing In The Dark
  27. Running Away

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page