Download Album: B.o.B – Better Than Drugs [Zip File]

B.o.B singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Better Than Drugs. If you also want to download Better Than Drugs Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Better Than Drugs album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Ocxn Waves ft. Ray Moon
  2. N***a Now ft. Tech N9ne
  3. Bad Lil Bish ft. Baby Tate, Black Boe
  4. Scenic Route
  5. Blue ft. Tokyo Vanity, Tuki Carter
  6. Jace Interlude
  7. Pablo ft. Fuego
  8. Reminisce ft. Ashoka
  9. Tulum ft. TTO, KT, Jace
  10. No Cut ft. Money Mu
  11. Money Slidin ft. TTO, KT
  12. Vimana
  13. To The Moon ft. Ray Moon, Ashoka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page