Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

Ayria singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is This Is My Battle Cry. If you also want to download This Is My Battle Cry Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the This Is My Battle Cry album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. Battle Cry
02. Stranger Danger
03. Why Aren’t You Dead Yet?
04. Irreplaceable
05. Erase Me from You
06. We Can’t Love Here Anymore
07. No One Asked You
08. The Next Time
09. Too Much Noise
10. End of Life

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page