Download Album : Avenged Sevenfold Life Is But A Dream

Life Is But A Dream

Avenged Sevenfold

  • Track Count: 11
  • Last Updated : Today

Avenged Sevenfold Comes through with another banging and trending Album titled “Life Is But A Dream” which is available for free Album Zip Download & Mp3.


1 Game Over
2 Mattel
3 Nobody
4 We Love You
5 Cosmic
6 Beautiful Morning
7 Easier
8 G
9 (O)rdinary
10 (D)eath
11 Life Is But a Dream…

As a music lover, this Album worth everything to be at your music playlists and we have made it easy for free download in Zip file.

Please, after downloading this album, we highly need your comment, and that’s where we know if we are serving you good or Bad. Please comment below.

And again, please, always visit HASITMUSIC , to download any newly released song or album from all your favourite artists, Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page