Download Album: Asian Doll – Let’s Do a Drill (Leak Zip Mp3)

Asian Doll singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Let’s Do a Drill. If you also want to download Let’s Do a Drill Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Let’s Do a Drill album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Intro (Go Crazy)
  2. No Exposing
  3. 1 Minute 26 Secs
  4. Get Jumped
  5. Rock ft. Dsturdy, 2RARE
  6. Subliminals ft. Tata
  7. Nunnadet Shit
  8. Wait ft. Iffy Foreign
  9. Everything What ft. Big TG
  10. Do It Again ft. EBK Dada, YBC Frizzy
  11. 41 Shots
  12. Down South ft. Tay Money
  13. Tweaked ft. Shani B, Dougie B
  14. Ion Care
  15. Do It Again Pt. 2 ft. Ivorian Doll, Mula Gzz
  16. Up It ft. Tata, Miah Kenzo, Jenn Carter, Kyle Richh
  17. Like Dam ft. Sosa Geek
  18. 2 Shots 2 Opps ft. Iffy Foreign
  19. Fell In Love
  20. Head Shot ft. Velly Osama, Bory300
  21. Viral

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page