Download Album: Apel8 – Insomnia Zip Mp3 Leak!

Apel8 singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Insomnia. If you also want to download Insomnia Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Insomnia album.

Apel8 Returns With A New Album “Insomnia” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Ash 유골
  2. Always
  3. Demon Storms
  4. Dark Places
  5. XGF
  6. Ghoul 구울
  7. Stars 星星
  8. Yeenefer
  9. My Vampire Army
  10. In My Dream ft. Matt Ox
  11. Gucci = Pain
  12. Bad Dream ft. Powers Pleasant, ITSOKTOCRY
  13. Banshee 반시
  14. Dead Inside ft. Gone ‘til monday, ZillaKami
  15. Devil Baby
  16. Silent Cry 외침
  17. Russian Friends
  18. My Bloody Nails ft. Powers Pleasant, ZillaKami
  19. Gust In The Wind ft. Slum Hazy
  20. Mona Li$a
  21. Ghost 유령
  22. Rainforest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page