Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Alan Parsons singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is From the New World. If you also want to download From the New World Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the From the New World album.

Alan Parsons Returns With A New Album “From the New World” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Beatopia Cultsong
  2. 10:36
  3. Sunny day
  4. See you Soon
  5. Ripples
  6. ​the perfect pair
  7. ​broken cd
  8. Talk
  9. Lovesong
  10. Pictures of Us
  11. ​fairy song
  12. Don’t get the deal
  13. ​tinkerbell is overrated ft. PinkPantheress
  14. You’re here that’s the thing

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page