Download: Aeternam Heir Of The Rising Sun Album Zip Mp3 Leak!

AeternamHeir returns with a new album “Of The Rising Sun” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Osman’s Dream
2. Beneath The Nightfall
3. Irene
4. Nova Roma
5. Kasifi’s Verses
6. Where The River Bends
7. The Treacherous Hunt
8. Akhatist Hymn
9. The Fall Of Constantinople

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page