Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

Adele singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is 30. If you also want to download 30 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the 30 album.

Adele Returns With A New Album “30” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. «Strangers By Nature»
  2. «Easy On Me»
  3. «My Little Love»
  4. «Cry Your Heart Out»
  5. «Oh My God»
  6. «Can I Get It»
  7. «I Drink Wine»
  8. «All Night Parking (interlude with Erroll Garner)»
  9. «Woman Like Me»
  10. «Hold On»
  11. «To Be Loved»
  12. «Love Is a Game»

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page