Download Album: 44 Bird – Duran [Zip File]

44 Bird singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Duran. If you also want to download Duran Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Duran album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Grab My Gatt
  2. FuckMyHoe! ft. AFTERDEATH
  3. In My Bag ft. Dayytona Fox
  4. Soul Silver
  5. Viper
  6. Faith (Wraith)
  7. Tell Me If You Need It
  8. LAKERS w/ Kalon Mac
  9. YUCK! ft. T-CHOPPA
  10. Time (Spin The Block) ft. MaxThaDemon
  11. Fun Guy
  12. Commie w/ DRAKODEiNE
  13. Fuck With Me / Fuck With You (Freestyle)
  14. God Let Me See the Light

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page