Download Album: 2 Chainz Dope Don’t Sell Itself Zip Mp3 Leak!

2 Chainz returns with a new album “Dope Don’t Sell Itself” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Bet It Back
  2. Pop Music ft. Moneybagg Yo, BeatKing
  3. Kingpen Ghostwriter ft. Lil Baby
  4. Outstanding ft. Roddy Ricch
  5. Neighbors Know My Name
  6. Million Dollars Worth of Game ft. 42 Dugg
  7. Free B.G.
  8. 10 Bracelets ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  9. Lost Kings ft. Sleepy Rose, Lil Durk
  10. Caymans ft. Swae Lee
  11. Vlad TV ft. Major Myjah, Symba, Stove God Cooks
  12. If You Want Me To ft. Jacquees


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page