Download 070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me Album Leak Zip

070 Shake returns with a new album “You Can’t Kill Me” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Web
2. Invited
3. History
4. Medicine
5. Skin & Bones
6. Blue Velvet
7. Cocoon
8. Body ft. Christine and the Queens
9. Wine & Spirits
10. Come Back Home
11. Vibrations
12. Purple Walls
13. Stay
14. Se Fue La Luz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page