Download $NOT – Ethereal Album (Zip Leak)

$NOT returns with a new album “Ethereal” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

2. DOJA ft. A$AP Rocky
3. BLUEMOON ft. Teddi Jones
4. Go
5. 5AM ///
6. ALONE ft. Trippie Redd
7. Halle Berry ft. Juicy J
8. How U Feel ft. Joey Bada$$
9. Euphoric
10. Fighting Me
11. EYE EYE EYE ft. Kevin Abstract
13. Once Upon A Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page