DIR EN GREY Phalaris Album Download

DIR EN GREY singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Phalaris. If you also want to download Phalaris Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Phalaris album.

DIR EN GREY Returns With A New Album “Phalaris” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Schadenfreude
2. 朧 (Oboro)
3. The Perfume of Sins
4. 13
5. 現、忘我を喰らう (Utsutsu, Bouga wo Kurau)
6. 落ちた事のある空 (Ochita Koto no Aru Sora)
7. 盲愛に処す (Mouai ni Shosu)
8. 響 (Hibiki)
9. Eddie
10. 御伽 (Otogi)
11. カムイ (Kamuy)
12. mazohyst of decadence
13. ain’t afraid to die.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page