Download Bastille – Give Me the Future Album

Bastille returns with a new album “Give Me the Future” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Distorted Light Beam
2. Thelma + Louise
3. No Bad Days
4. Brave New World (Interlude)
5. Back to the Future
6. Plug In…
7. Promises w/ Riz Ahmed
8. Shut Off the Lights
9. Stay Awake?
10. Give Me the Future
11. Club 57
12. Total Dissociation (Interlude)
13. Future Holds ft. Bim Amoako

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page