Download Avi Kaplan – Floating on a Dream Album Zip

Avi Kaplan returns with a new album “Floating on a Dream” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. First Place I Go
2. Floating On A Dream
3. On My Way
4. He Don’t Love You Right
5. I’m Only Getting Started
6. Try To Get It Right
7. I Can’t Lie
8. All Is Well ft. Joy Williams
9. Into The Blue
10. When I’m A Fool
11. My Queen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page